My favorite Songs about love :D

Gue sukaaaaaaaa banget dengerin lagu. Lagu indonesia en lagu barat. Suka lagu mellow, rock, pop en jazz. Ga tau kenapa gue lebih prefer ke lagu tentang cinta. Mellow ataupun jazz hhe :p

sekarang gue lagi iseng aja pengen nulis lagu-lagu apa aja yg pernah jadi backsound kisah cinta gue (halaaaaah) hha. Paling BT klo lagi galau trus dengerin lagu mellow juga haha bisa nangis ga jelas gue haha.

Here I’ll share what my favorite songs with lyric. Check it :

HARDER THAN YOU KNOW

You said this could only get better.
There’s no rush, ’cause we have each other.
You said this would last forever,
But now i doubt if i was your only lover.

Are we just lost in time?
I wonder if your love’s the same.
‘Cause i’m not over you

Baby, don’t talk to me.
I’m trying to let go
Not loving you is harder then you know.
‘Cause girl your driving me so crazy

How can i miss you if you never would stay?
If you need time i guess I’ll go away.
Inside me now there’s only heartache and pain!
So where’s the fire?
You’ve begun the rain.

Are we just lost in time?
I wonder if your love’s the same
’cause i’m not over you!

Baby, don’t talk to me
I’m trying to let go
Not loving you is harder then you know,
(’cause girl your driving me so crazy)

And if you don’t want me then
i guess i’ll hav’ta go!
Not loving you is harder then you know.

YEAH!

So I’ll make the call,
and I’ll leave you today
I’m gona miss you ’cause i love you baby
Yeah, I’ll make the call
I’m leaving today

Leaving always drives me crazy!
Leaving always drives me crazy!

Baby, don’t talk to me
I’m trying to let go.
Not loving you is harder
Then you know,

YEAH!

Baby, don’t talk to me
i’m trying to let go (I’m tring to let go)
Not loving you is harder
Then you know,
(’cause girl your driving me so crazy)

and if you don’t want me then
i guess i’ll havt’a go! (I guess I’ll hav’ta go)
not loving you is harder then you know
(girl your driving me so crazy)

 

Baby, don’t talk to me
i’m trying to let go.
Not loving you is harder, then you know,
girl your driving me so crazy.

I DONT WANNA MISS A THING

I could stay awake just to hear you breathing
Watch you smile while you are sleeping
While you’re far away and dreaming
I could spend my life in this sweet surrender
I could stay lost in this moment forever
Every moment spent with you
Is a moment I treasure

Don’t wanna close my eyes
Don’t wanna fall asleep
‘Cause I’d miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing
‘Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream would never do
I’d still miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing

Laying close to you
Feeling your heart beating
And I’m wondering what you’re dreaming
Wondering if it’s me you’re seeing
Then I kiss your eyes and thank God we’re together
I just wanna stay with you
In this moment forever, forever and ever

Don’t wanna close my eyes
Don’t wanna fall asleep
‘Cause I’d miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing
‘Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream would never do
I’d still miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing

I don’t wanna miss one smile
I don’t wanna miss one kiss
I just wanna be with you
Right here with you, just like this
I just wanna hold you close
Feel your heart so close to mine
And just stay here in this moment
For all the rest of time

Don’t wanna close my eyes
Don’t wanna fall asleep
‘Cause I’d miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing
‘Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream would never do
‘Cause I’d still miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing

Don’t wanna close my eyes
Don’t wanna fall asleep
‘Cause I’d miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing
‘Cause even when I dream of you
The sweetest dream would never do
I’d still miss you, baby
And I don’t wanna miss a thing

 

Don’t wanna close my eyes
Don’t wanna fall asleep, yeah
I don’t wanna miss a thing

SEANDAINYA

kelak kau ‘kan menjalani hidupmu sendiri
Melukai kenangan yang telah kita lalui
Yang tersisa hanya aku sendiri di sini
Kau akan terbang jauh menembus awan
Memulai kisah baru tanpa diriku

Seandainya kau tau ku tak ingin kau pergi
Meninggalkan ku sendiri bersama bayanganku
Seandainya kau tau aku ‘kan selalu cinta
Jangan kau lupakan kenangan kita selama ini

Kelak kau ‘kan menjalani hidupmu sendiri
Melukai kenangan yang telah kita lalui
Kau akan terbang jauh menembus awan
Memulai kisah baru tanpa diriku

Selama ini..

YOUR GUARDIAN ANGEL

When I see your smile
Tears run down my face I can’t replace
And now that I’m stronger I’ve figured out
How this world turns cold and breaks through my soul
And I know I’ll find deep inside me I can be the one

I will never let you fall
I’ll stand up with you forever
I’ll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

It’s ok. It’s ok. It’s ok.
Seasons are changing
And waves are crashing
And stars are falling all for us
Days grow longer and nights grow shorter
I can show you I’ll be the one

I will never let you fall
I’ll stand up with you forever
I’ll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

Cuz you’re my, you’re my, my true love, my whole heart
Please don’t throw that away
Cuz I’m here for you
Please don’t walk away,
Please tell me you’ll stay, stay

Use me as you will
Pull my strings just for a thrill
And I know I’ll be ok
Though my skies are turning gray

I will never let you fall
I’ll stand up with you forever
I’ll be there for you through it all
Even if saving you sends me to heaven

THE REASON

I’m not a perfect person
As many things I wish I didn’t do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I’m sorry that I hurt you
It’s something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
That’s why I need you to hear

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is You [x4]

I’m not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I’ve found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I’ve found a reason to show
A side of me you didn’t know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you

Yap. Itu kurang lebih lagu-lagu yg jadi ;backsound’ hidup gue selama ini. lagu nya pas en dalem banget. Love it somuch. Hope you can like it too guys :)

Leave a Reply

