great words about L O V E :D

When I don’t message you.

Doesn’t mean.

I forgot about you.

I was just giving you time.

To miss me .

 

 


If loving you is wrong, then I don’t want to be right!

If loving you is a crime. I’d like to be jailed for my whole life, in your heart.

I love you. Like a fat kid loves cakes.

If you have 1000 years of age, I just want to have 999 years and 364 days, so I never have to live a day without you

ILYSM

“I love you not because of who you are, but because of who I am when I am with you.” – Roy Croft

Love is not finding someone to live with, It’s finding someone you can’t live without. – Rafael Ortiz

When you are going through things and you don’t know what to do always remember I’ll be there for you.

I love you not only for what you have made of yourself, but for what you are making of me.


I’ll lend you my shoulder for you to cry on, my ears to listen to, my hand for you to hold, my feet to walk with you, but I can’t lend you my heart coz it already belongs to you.

While you gave her flowers, you gave me thorns. While all she did was smile, all I did is mourn. While she was so happy, I felt so blue. Because while you loved her, I was loving you.

I <3 YOUEverytime you cry a tear, my heart cries along. But you’ll never know cause I wouldn’t tell. Everytime you’re hurt, I’m hurt too. Cause that’s what love is for and I love you.

I love you but you make me cry, you hurt me and make me feel stupid. But you know why I hold on? Cause I know I’ll be crying harder, get hurt even more and feel dumber if I ever let you go.

2 Comments »

  1. Anastasia said

    omo , like this so damn :D

  2. hehe :p

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

