Secondhand Serenade at Bandung

Tanggal 8 januari 2011 kemaren Secondhand Serenade lagi konser di Sabuga, Bandung. tapi ga nonton karna keterbatasan financial en agak jauh juga klo harus ke Bandung. Hhuuuaaaa gue suka banget sama Secondhand Serenade. Suka lagu-lagunya. Tiap lyric yang punya arti yang bagus.

Lagi iseng search video di youtube buat ngliat ramenya konser Secondhand Serenade di Bandung. Setelah dapet en ngeliat beberapa videonya, sumpaaah envyyyyyy banget sama orang-orang yang lagi nonton konser itu -_______-

Ini beberapa video di Bandung pas Secondhand Serenade konser :

FIX YOU

When you try your best, but you don’t succeed
When you get what you want, but not what you need
When you feel so tired, but you can’t sleep
Stuck in reverse

And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can’t replace
When you love someone but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide you home,
And ignite your bones,
And I will try to fix you,

High up above or down below
When you’re too in love to let it go
But if you never try you’ll never know
Just what you’re worth

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face
And I

Tears stream down your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
Tears stream down your face
And I

Tears stream down your face
I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
Tears stream down your face
And I

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

BROKEN

In the moonlight
Your face it glows
Like a thousand diamonds
I suppose
And your hair flows like
The ocean breeze
Not a million fights
Could make me hate you
You’re invincible
Yeah, It’s true
It’s in your eyes
Where I find peace

Is it broken?
Can we work it out?
Let’s light up the town, scream out loud!
Is it broken?
Can we work it out?
I can see in your eyes
You’re ready to break
Don’t look away.

So here we are now
In a place where
The sun blended
With the ocean thin.
So thin, we stand
Across from each other
Together we’ll wonder
If we will last these days
If I asked you to stay
Would you tell me
You would be mine?

And time
Is all I ask for
Time
I just need one more day
And time
You’ve been crying too long
Time
And your tears wrote this song
Stay

In the moonlight
Your face it glows

Is it broken?
Can we work it out?
Let’s light up the town, scream out loud!
Is it broken?
Can we work it out?
I can see in your eyes
You’re ready to break
Don’t look away.

STRANGER

Turn Around
Turn Around and fix your eye in my direction
So there is a connection
I can’t speak
I can’t make a sound to somehow capture your attention
I’m staring at perfection
Take a look at me so you can see
How beautiful you are

You call me a stranger
You say I’m a danger
But all these thoughts are leaving you tonight
I’m broke and abandoned
You are an angel
Making all my dreams come true tonight

I’m confident
But I can’t pretend I wasn’t terrified to meet you
I knew you could see right through me
I saw my life flash right before my very eyes
And I knew just what we’d turn into
I was hopeing that you could see
Take a look at me so you can see

You call me a stranger
You say I’m a danger
But all these thoughts are leaving you tonight
I’m broke and abandoned
You are an angel
Making all my dreams come true tonight

You are an angel
Making all my dreams come true tonight

Take a look at me so you can see
How beautiful you are
[x4]

Your beauty seems so far away
I’d have to write a thousand songs to make you comprehend how beautiful you are

I know that I can’t make you stay
But I would give my final breathe to make you understand how beautiful you are
Understand how beautiful you are

You call me a stranger
You say I’m a danger
But all these thoughts are leaving you tonight
I’m broke and abandoned
You are an angel
Making all my dreams come true tonight

You call me a stranger
You say I’m a danger
You call me a stranger

Leave a Reply

